L'équipe du Centre culturel d'Ittre

Nathalie Lourtie 
Directrice

nathalie.lourtie@ittreculture.be

Dominique Ost
Accueil, secrétariat et facturation

dominique.ost@ittreculture.be

Karim Sarton

Animateur

karim.sarton@ittreculture.be

Olivia Kropek

Animatrice 

olivia.kropek@ittreculture.be 

Marie Vanderlinden

Site web et réseaux sociaux

marie.vanderlinden@ittreculture.be

Pascale Goffaux

Graphiste

pascale.goffaux@ittreculture.be